Appendix D: Authorities participating in Commission evaluations

Public sector
Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority
Disability Services Commission
Department for Child Protection and Family Support
Department of Corrective Services
Department of Education
Department of Health
Department of Housing
Department of Mines and Petroleum
Department of Transport
Mental Health Commission
National Trust of Western Australia
North Metropolitan Health Service
Office of the Auditor General
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
School Curriculum and Standards Authority
Perth Zoo
WA Country Health Service
Local governments
City of Cockburn
City of Fremantle
City of Mandurah
City of Swan
Mindarie Regional Council
Town of Port Hedland
Public universities
Curtin University
Edith Cowan University
The University of Western Australia
Government trading enterprises
Mid West Ports Authority
Horizon Power
Water Corporation


return to State of the sectors homepage

Page last updated 19 October 2017